Result of walk-in interview held on 18-10-2016 for the post of IT Consultant * DCA Re-admission registration started. Last date 28.10.2016

   0471-2342-950/ 369/ 271

SCOLE- Kerala (State Council for Open and Lifelong Education - Kerala) was established by a Government Order (G.O.(Ms)No. 206/2015/G.Edn dated 30-07-2015) as a reorganized form of Kerala State Open School which was established in 1999. The central office of SCOLE Kerala is situated in Vidya Bhavan, Poojappura, Thiruvananthapuram. Under the Chairmanship of the Hon. Minister for Education of Kerala, Dr.K. Mohanakumar and Dr.K.M. Khaleel were appointed as Vice- Chairman and Executive Director respectively. It has General Council, Executive Council and Academic Council for decision making.


SCOLE Kerala invites online registration for higher secondary plus one open regular and open private courses.

15 July, 2016
Commencement of Registration

05 September, 2016
Last date of Applications

07 September, 2016
Last date with a fine of Rs. 50/-

22 September, 2016
Last date with a fine of Rs. 250/-

Copyright © 2016 SCOLE Kerala. All Rights Reserved.

State Office

Executive Director
SCOLE Kerala
Vidya Bhavan, Poojappura
Thiruvanthapuram- 695012

Regional Office

SCOLE Kerala
Civil Station Compound
Malappuram - 676505